Hold the Stars in Place

2019 - 2020 WITS Anthology

Arkansas WITS Directors: Alys Dutton and Remy Pincumbe
Faculty Adviser: Geoffrey Brock
Editors: Kait Yates
Front Cover Art:
Anthology Title: Hold the Stars in Place
Academic Year: 2019 – 2020
Number of Participating Schools: 10
Number of Arkansas Students Served: Appx. 1,100

View full text 2019 – 2020 WITS Anthology (PDF)

2019 – 2020 Participating Schools

2019 – 2020 WITS Staff

Samuel Binns

Hannah Bradley

Lily Buday

Ryan Chamberlain

Jackie Chicalese 

Joy Clark

Kate davis

Alysandra Dutton

Patrick font

Karstin Hale

Romie Hernández Morgan

Victoria Hudson

Samantha Kirby

Scot Langland 

Joshua Luckenbach

Peter Mason

Gwendolyn Mauroner

Mackenzie McGee

Landon McGee

Remy pincumbe

Steven Rybnicek

Vasantha Sambamurti

Audrey Scrafford

Hiba Tahir

Sidney Thomas

Emma Van Dyke

Kait Yates